Kitwell Primary School

Where children are at the heart of everything we do


Wychbury Road, Birmingham
West Midlands, B32 4DL
(Sat Nav Postcode B32 4DJ)

0121 476 0694


Staff List 2020-2021

This list is current as of September 2020


Head Teacher: Mrs Michele Shevels

Deputy Head Teacher & Inclusion Manager: Mrs Dawn Potts


Teachers and their classes:

Year R: Mrs T. Bromhall and Mrs J. Mistry

Year 1: Ms N. Southall 

Year 2: Miss R. Jones

Year 3: Mrs L. Twomey

Year 4: Miss L. Darby

Year 5: Mr S. Dooley 

Year 6: Mrs C. Childs 


School Office Manager: Mrs S. Bates 

School Finance Officer: Ms A. Jones  

BSS: Mrs C. Evans

School Cook: Mrs L. Tilley


Family Support/Attendance:

Mrs L. Marsh


Behaviour Mentor:

Mr N. Martin


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs I. Jarrett

Mrs E. Dudley

Mrs J. Keen

Mrs W. Cumberpatch

Mrs N. Mazic

Miss E. Jones 

Mrs S. Wincott

Mrs M. Prentice

Mrs S. Butcher


For information about our school governors, please click here.